Ihre Kontakte für eine schnelle, unkomplizierte Abwicklung Ihres Auftrages

Telefonzentrale

Kontaktformular

24-Stunden-Notfallnummern

  • 056 641 08 75

  • 079 641 17 37

Geschäftsleitung

Hanspeter Strebel 056 641 08 75
079 641 17 37
hanspeter.strebel@brun-strebel.ch
Werner Brun 056 641 08 71
079 677 93 68
werner.brun@brun-strebel.ch
Werner Meier 079 431 77 60
werner.meier@brun-strebel.ch
Hanspeter Strebel
Werner Brun
Werner Meier

Tief- und Strassenbau

Hanspeter Strebel 056 641 08 75
079 641 17 37
hanspeter.strebel@brun-strebel.ch
Stefan Wendel 079 646 66 69
stefan.wendel@brun-strebel.ch
Manfred Küng 079 689 54 55
manfred.kueng@brun-strebel.ch
Hanspeter Strebel
Stefan Wendel
Manfred Küng

Gartenbau

Dominik Saxer 079 635 48 78
dominik.saxer@brun-strebel.ch
Philipp Zimmerli 079 340 29 54
philipp.zimmerli@brun-strebel.ch
Dominik Saxer
Philipp Zimmerli

Werkstatt

Gilbert Studer 056 641 09 43
078 948 87 83
gilbert.studer@brun-strebel.ch
Gilbert Studer

Buchhaltung / Finanzen / Personalwesen

Silvana Leone Tel. 056 664 14 40
Fax 056 641 09 44
silvana.leone@brun-strebel.ch
Monika Rutishauser Tel. 056 641 14 40
Fax 056 641 09 44
monika.rutishauser@brun-strebel.ch
Silvana Leone
Monika Rutishauser

Immobilien

Nadja Herzig 056 641 08 74
079 679 33 75
nadja.herzig@brun-strebel.ch
Werner Brun